APPROVED

I (Michael Lancto) just received this HOT OFF THE PRESS MESSAGE !!!!

.

YES finally approved Tapestri IO!!


We did not make it live yet but TODAY IS THE DAY !!


Don’t miss the zoom at 5pm Eastern Time TODAY

(4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific Time Zones)

https://Tapestri.io/zoom


Tell your team.

Follow up with your “undecided” sitting on the fence and give them a PUSH

.

The app won’t go live before 5pm Eastern Time .. we will share the strategy and go live after. See you then!


See you at 5pm Eastern Time TODAY, Wed, October 6th

BE Prepared .. watch this 1 min – 3 min videos on how to install

https://vimeo.com/showcase/8811248

Dani Walker

Affiliate Manager